Krypto Signals Forum

AIRDROPS => AIRDROPS => Topic started by: queencarter on June 10, 2020, 08:36:28 AM

Title: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: queencarter on June 10, 2020, 08:36:28 AM
🕵🏻‍♂️ New Airdrop: EzyStayz

💲 Total reward: Up to $12 worth of EZY + $1.5 worth of EZY per referral
▪️ Extra Reward: $10.000 worth of EZY tokens to one person by lottery

📹 YouTube Video about how to participate in the Bintex Futures Airdrop

https://youtu.be/C3fZpR2971Q


https://gaming.ezystayz.com/public/bonuses

🔴 Start the EzyStayz Airdrop Bot
https://t.me/EzyStayzAirdropBot?start=1187553714

🔘 Register on the EzyStayz website https://gaming.ezystayz.com/public/register(Mandatory: $3 worth of EZY)
🔘 Join their Telegram group https://t.me/ezystayzcom and channel https://t.me/EzyStayzofficial (Mandatory: $3 worth of EZY)
🔘 Invite at least one person to the EzyStayz Gaming platform by using this link https://gaming.ezystayz.com/public/bonuses(Mandatory: Changeable amount of credits)
🔘 Follow their Twitter https://twitter.com/ezystayz2014 and retweet the pinned post. (Optional: $1.5 worth of EZY)
🔘 Do the other optional tasks on the bot. (Up to $4.5 worth of EZY)
🔘 Submit your details to the airdrop bot by using the same e-mail address that you have used when registering an account.


👮🏻‍♂️ Rules & Instructions for the EzyStayz Airdrop  👮🏻‍♂️

♦️ Airdrop participants should continue following the airdrop tasks, which they have participated in until the token distribution is completed.

♦️ The total reward for this airdrop will be fixed to $12 worth of EZY regardless of the token price changes on exchanges.

♦️ The referral program is unlimited. Please note that the balance shown by the bot is preliminary and might change after further checks upon the completion of the airdrop period.

♦️ Airdrop rewards will be distributed to your EzyStayz account at the end of October 2020.

♦️ Please note that every single entry will be carefully checked. In case of the detection of any cheating attempt, you will be immediately disqualified and be banned from participating in future campaigns.

♦️ Each valid referral will be $1.5 worth of EZY. In order to be counted as a valid referral, the referred person needs to perform at least the mandatory tasks and submit their data to the bot.

♦️ You will get the following bonuses for the referred users from website:

User signs up : 100 credits (referred user will also get 50 bonus credits)
User loses a game: 10% of net loss in credits.
User wins a game: 10% of net win in credits.
User purchases a raffle ticket: 1% of ticket price in credits.
User completes a deposit: 10% of deposit amount in credits.

♦️ If you need additional support you can contact the admins on EzyStayz Telegram group (https://t.me/ezystayzcom)

🏦 Token Price: 1 EZY = 0.005 USD


-----------------------------------------
Please support our social media
follow us:
Facebook fan page:
https://www.facebook.com/kryptosignal...

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/trader_krypto

Subscribe to our youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBqq...


Join VIP signals:
http://krypto-signals.com

Buy Trading Indicator:
https://krypto-signals.com/ks-indicator/

Hire a Trader:
https://krypto-signals.com/hiretrader...
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: jiuer7845 on April 29, 2022, 06:34:20 AM
Jordan AJ 1 (https://www.jordan-aj1.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan-aj1.com/)
Jordans (https://www.jordansuk.uk.com/)
Jordans Shoes (https://www.jordansuk.uk.com/)
Jordan 4 (https://www.jordan4.uk.com/)
Air Jordan 4 (https://www.jordan4.uk.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezy-s.us/)
Yeezy Shoes (https://www.yeezy-s.us/)
Yeezy Boost (https://www.yeezyboosts.us/)
Yeezy Boost 350 (https://www.yeezyboosts.us/)
Yeezy Slides (https://www.yeezyslidess.us/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyslidess.us/)
Yeezy Shoes (https://www.yeezysshoess.us/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezysshoess.us/)
Yeezy Boots (https://www.yeezy-boots.us/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezy-boots.us/)
Birkin Bag (https://www.birkinbags.us.com/)
Yeezy Crocs (https://www.yeezycrocs.us/)
Pandora (https://www.pandora-s.us/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandora-s.us/)
Pandora Jewelry Official Site (https://www.pandora-jewelryofficialsite.com/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandora-jewelryofficialsite.com/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharmss.com/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandoracharmss.com/)
Birkin Bag (https://www.birkinbag.us/)
Birkin Bags (https://www.birkinbags.us.com/)
Birkin Bag (https://www.birkinbags.us/)
Birkin Bags (https://www.birkinbags.us/)
Yeezy Slides (https://www.yeezysslides.com/)
Fake Yeezys (https://www.fakeyeezys.us/)
Michael Kors Handbags (https://www.michaelkors-handbags.com/)
Michael Kors (https://www.michaelkors-s.us.com/)
Michael Kors Handbags (https://www.michaelkors-s.us.com/)
Michael Kors Outlet (https://www.michaelkorsoutletsonline.com/)
Michael Kors Outlet Online (https://www.michaelkorsoutletsonline.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan-1.de/)
Ray Ban Outlet (https://www.raybans-outlet.us.com/)
Ray Bans Outlet (https://www.raybans-outlet.us.com/)
Ray Bans (https://www.raybans-outlet.us.com/)
Rolex Watches (https://www.rolexswatches.us.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezyonlinestore.us/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezy-shoes.com/)
Yeezy Shoes (https://www.adidasyeezy-shoes.com/)
New Yeezys (https://www.newyeezys.us/)
Ray Bans (https://www.raybans.uk.com/)
Ray Bans UK (https://www.raybans.uk.com/)
Ray Ban Glasses (https://www.raybansglasses.com/)
Ray Ban Sunglasses (https://www.raybansglasses.com/)
Ray Ban Outlet (https://www.ray-banoutlets.com/)
Ray Bans Outlet (https://www.ray-banoutlets.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nike-factorys.us.com/)
Ray-Ban Sunglasses (https://www.raybans-sunglasses.us/)
Nike Factory (https://www.nike-factorys.us.com/)
Yeezys (https://www.newyeezys.us/)
Ray Ban Sunglasses (https://www.raybans-sunglasses.us/)
Nike Outlet Online (https://www.nikeonlienoutlet.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeonlienoutlet.com/)
Yeezy Shoes (https://www.yeezysshoes.com/)
Nike Trainers (https://www.niketrainers.uk.com/)
Nike UK (https://www.niketrainers.uk.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezysshoes.com/)
Rolex (https://www.rolexs.us.com/)
Rolex Watches (https://www.rolexwatches.uk.com/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandorajewelrys.us/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharmss.us/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandorajewelryusa.us.com/)
Travis Scott Jordan 1 (https://www.travisscott-jordan1.com/)
Air Jordans (https://www.airsjordans.com/)
Jordan 11 (https://www.jordan-11s.com/)
Jordan 11 (https://www.jordans-11.com/)
Jordans Shoes (https://www.jordansshoes.org/)
Moncler Outlet (https://www.moncler-outlets.com/)
Off White (https://www.off-white.us.org/)
Yeezy 450 (https://www.yeezy-450.com/)
Yeezy 500 (https://www.yeezys500.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutlet-factory.com/)
Jordans 4 (https://www.jordans4s.com/)
Jordan Retro 4 (https://www.jordanretro4.com/)
Jordan Shoes (https://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyyeezy.com/)
Yeezy 700 (https://www.yeezys-700.com/)
Yeezy Supply (https://www.yeezys-supply.com/)
Off White Shoes (https://www.offwhiteshoess.com/)
NFL Jerseys (https://www.nflsjerseys.us.com/)
Fake Yeezys (https://www.fakeyeezys.us/)
Retro Jordans (https://www.retro-jordan.com/)
Nike Air Jordan (https://www.nikeair-jordan.com/)
Jordans Shoes (https://www.jordans-shoes.com/)
Yeezy 350 V2 (https://www.yeezy350-v2.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezys.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyoutlet.us.com/)
Yeezy 700 (https://www.yeezy-700.us.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyv2.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nike-outlets.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/)
Yeezy Foam Runner (https://www.yeezyfoam-runner.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikestoreoutlet.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutletfactory.us/)
Jordan AJ 1 (https://www.aj1.us.com/)
UNC Jordan 1 (https://www.uncjordan1.us/)
Jordan 13 (https://www.jordan-13.us/)
Jordan AJ 1 (https://www.jordanaj1.com/)
Yeezy Supply (https://www.yeezy-supply.com/)
Yeezy Zebra (https://www.yeezy-zebra.com/)
Jordan 5 (https://www.jordan-5.us/)
Jordan 1 Low (https://www.jordan1low.com/)
Air Jordans (https://www.air-jordans.us.org/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharms.uk.com/)
Adidas UK (https://www.adidasuk.uk.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezyofficialwebsite.com/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.us.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan1.uk.com/)
YEEZY SUPPLY (https://www.supplyyeezys.us/)
Nike Shoes (https://www.nikeshoes.cc/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutlet.uk.com/)
Pandora Outlet (https://www.pandoraoutlet.org/)
Air Jordan 4 (https://www.air-jordan4.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidas-yeezy.org/)
Air Jordan 11 (https://www.air-jordan11.com/)
Air Jordan 1 (https://www.air-jordan1.com/)
Nike Jordans (https://www.nike-jordans.com/)
Jordan 1s (https://www.jordan-1s.com/)
Pandora UK (https://www.pandorauk.uk.com/)
Nike Jordan 1 (https://www.nikejordan1.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan-1.org/)
Yeezy Slides (https://www.yeezyslides.us.com/)
Nike Air VaporMax (https://www.nikeairvapormax.us/)
Nike Vapormax Flyknit (https://www.nikevapormaxflyknit.com/)
Air Jordan 1 Mid (https://www.airjordan1-mid.com/)
Adidas yeezy (https://www.yeezyadidas.de/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.de/)
Nike Shoes (https://www.nikes.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezystore.us.com/)
NFL Shop Official Online Store (https://www.nflshopofficialonlinestore.com/)
Nike UK (https://www.nikeuk.uk.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezy.uk.com/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.uk.com/)v1212
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 09:58:26 AM
Personally I think overjoyed I discovered the blogs.  Lead generation (https://theplangenerationover.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:02:16 AM
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.  Lead generation (https://bloggenerationitzone.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:06:44 AM
It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing.  Lead generation (https://overplangenerationblog.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:10:36 AM
I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work  Lead generation (https://plangenerationitwerk.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:14:54 AM
Thank a lot. You have done excellent job. I enjoyed your blog . Nice efforts  Lead generation (https://theoversgenerationblog.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:19:29 AM
I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post.   Lead generation (https://theovergenerationplans.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:24:18 AM
I found Hubwit as a transparent s ite, a social hub which is a conglomerate of Buyers and Sellers who are ready to offer online digital consultancy at decent cost.  Lead generation (https://plangenerationlongs.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:29:09 AM
You completely match our expectation and the variety of our information.  Lead generation (https://planwebgenerationonly.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:36:00 AM
I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work!   Lead generation (https://blogovergenerationit.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)
Title: Re: New Airdrop: EzyStayz
Post by: Easton on May 17, 2022, 10:40:27 AM
It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.  Lead generation (https://theovergenerationonline.blogspot.com/2022/04/lead-generation-on-annals-of-acutely.html)